First Attempt at Video

This past weekend I accompanied some kids from Hyde Park Union Church to the Mississippi Palisades State Park for an overnight camping trip.  One of the girls, Becca, took a bunch of amazing photos of insects while we went on our hike.  I decided it was time to play with my new MacBook and make a video of the pictures.  Let me know what you think.  The music I used is my favorite piece of music, Adagio for Strings by Samuel Barber.  It is performed by the New York Philharmonic conducted by Leonard Bernstein.

One response to “First Attempt at Video

Leave a Reply

